Crime Time

I restart my northerly trek. Another weedle is encountered and quickly dispatched. My carnal joy at the kill is lessened somewhat by a sudden realization. While I have obtained a brutal fighting machine of a pokemon, I am still no nearer my goal. Team Rocket’s never gonna notice me if I keep up these humdrum antics. Crime needs doing, and I’m just the guy to do it.

Watch out, world. It’s crime time.

I start my ruthless spree of lawlessness by stealing a berry from somebody’s tree. I consider eating it, but I’m still so full from all those cookies. I put it in my backpack instead. Yeah! Take that, motherfucker!

Taking things to the next level, I leave the path and walk all over the grass. I’m sure there’s a sign somewhere telling me not to, but I don’t care. I’m a badass rebel. Society’s laws mean nothing to me. The world is my cloyster.

~ by Grell on April 19, 2009.

Leave a comment